English Masturbation Porn Deutsch Selbstbefriedigung Porno Espanol Masturbación Pornografía Francais Masturbation Porno Italiano Masturbazione Porno Nederlands Masturbatie Porno

Produit 100% par des Femme

Vraies Femmes - Vraies Orgasmes

Toutes les Mises Ă  Jours

Orgasmes multiples de Joy

Added 25/09/2018 | Featuring: Joy | Rating: 10.00

Cette fille peut sperme et de sperme et suppl. cum Wow. Et la façon dont ses seins sont juste sortait de la partie supérieure de son soutien-gorge tout le temps, elle est d’avoir l’esprit souffle orgasme après que orgasme hallucinant n’est pas mal non plus. Superbe vidéo d’un Cutie Aussie très sexuellement exubérant. Profitez !

Violet's lent trajet sensibles à l’orgasme

Added 20/09/2018 | Featuring: Violet Russo | Rating: 10.00

Comme vous le savez de son entretien, qu'il s’agit d’une fille d’Yankees physiquement sensible. Il montre dans sa vidéo qu’elle touche partout sur son corps jusqu'à ce que son clitoris est travaillé suffisamment pour être touché. Une fois qu’elle fait si elle va à la ville dessus et frotte sa belle chatte poilue à quoi ressemble un orgasme très long. En outre, je ne suis pas sûr de son héritage, mais j’aime les tous les tons de peau sur ses mèches Sales, si belles. Profitez !

Violet parle sexe et la Masturbation

Added 17/09/2018 | Featuring: Violet Russo | Rating: 10.00

24 ans Violet vieux aime nager dans les eaux naturelles, mais n’aime pas la plage tellement parce que les gens ont tendance à la regardait fixement. Ses dents tingle aussi quand elle jouit, ce qui est assez unique. Elle est un fan de fellation porno et a été se masturber pour toujours et son orgasme le plus rapide a été fondamentalement instantanée ; Liens instantanés pour la 1ère place sur le site. Félicitations ! Donc inutile de dire qu’elle est méchante sensible et a vraiment besoin de travailler s’avant quelqu'un peut même penser à toucher son clitoris. Elle a aussi réalisé la sensibilité son clitoris est chaque fois qu’elle est quelqu'un d’autre avec un clito putain. Intéressant. Belle interview de Michelle comme toujours et il y a beaucoup à apprendre sur cette fille super cool Yanks.

Post orgasme sexe Chat de Joy

Added 16/09/2018 | Featuring: Joy | Rating: 10.00

La seule façon de décrire cette vidéo est un orgasme-fest. Comme vous le savez Joy est hyper sexuellement sensibles ; si sensible au fait que ses cuisses intérieures et les mamelons se connectent l’énergie sexuelle directement à son clitoris. Deux de ces faits sont évidentes dans cette vidéo. She cums la première fois rapidement et puis gicle plus et plus et plus et ainsi de suite. Elle est un cum usine. Profitez de cette vidéo et profiter de cette fantastique fille Yanks.

Orgasmes très humide de Sinn

Added 15/09/2018 | Featuring: Sinn Sage | Rating: 10.00

Quelques fois quand une fille a des orgasmes multiples il faut surveiller de près savoir où ils sont parce que certains sont gros et d’autres minis orgasmes qui sont plus difficiles à repérer. Parfois des orgasmes multiples regroupées en un seul plus longtemps, mais avec Sinn, les orgasmes sont assez faciles à repérer, lol. Regardez et vous verrez exactement ce que je veux dire. Vous n’aurais pas besoin en fait même d’être dans la même pièce que vos haut-parleurs à connaître et peut-être même pas dans la même maison que vos haut-parleurs. Mais vous savez Sinn Sage toujours offre, elle est rock-star d’un Yankees fille et vous allez adorer cette vidéo.

Post orgasme sexe Chat de Joy

Added 13/09/2018 | Featuring: Joy | Rating: 10.00

Joy est une fille Aussie dont la face interne des cuisses et les mamelons est directement reliée à son clitoris. J’ai entendu que les mamelons décrit de cette façon, mais pas l’intérieur des cuisses ; C’est très intéressant. Joy est aussi multi orgasmique et aime David Attenborough. J’adore ces deux choses à son sujet. Cumming une tonne et ensuite faire la sieste alors que Attenborough drones les abeilles, qui sonne comme un jour. N’avez-vous pas celui-là ? OK, pas drôle. Mais retour à profiter Joy et si vous lisez sa bio vous savez qu'elle a eu la joie jouir Joy et orgasme dans les 3 secondes ! Wow, j’aime que pour être sûr. Maintenant, je vais arrêter. Nous allons mettre fin à ceci pour juste dire que Joy aussi jouissait d’une uro occasionnel et a presque fait une fille passer dehors quand elle lui doigter.

Monte branché cul

Added 08/09/2018 | Featuring: Monte Cooper | Rating: 10.00

Une bonne préparation est toujours une clé de succès et Monte est livré prêt à sperme avec son Buttplug bejeweled en place avant son tournage. Elle puis prend lui un gode de corne de licorne pourpre de l’esprit. Je me demande c’est pourquoi les filles aiment licornes ? Hmmmm, vous fait vous demander. J’adore vraiment les couleurs pastels douces de cette vidéo, elles sont belles avec ses cheveux roux et les tatouages douces. Superbe vidéo avec une annonce de l’orgasme et certains excès de sensibilité rire.

Ambre et Sinn 69

Added 04/09/2018 | Featuring: Amber ChaseAmber Chase & Sinn SageSinn Sage | Rating: 10.00

Ces deux ne sont pas étrangers aux Yankees. Les deux sont dans le HOF Yanks. Cela étant dit, je serais un peu négligent ne pas admettre qu’ils sont un peu plus porny que les moyenne des filles Yankees. Bien sûr, la vidéo est toujours de deux belles filles baise et de ce que Lily m'a dit qu'ils aiment vraiment baiser mutuellement, même si le dialogue et le gémissement est un peu plus haut. Pas de soucis si ! Profitez de la baiser, sucer, frotter, 69ing et Doigtage baise plaisir c'est ambre et Sinn !

L’orgasme de l’Iris

Added 03/09/2018 | Featuring: Iris Ives | Rating: 9.50

Beaux, forts et puissants sont les trois mots que j’utiliserais pour décrire cette vidéo. Iris est incroyablement magnifique et sa coupe de cheveux lui donne aussi un vibrant appel. Cela me rappelle de Demi Moore dans GI Jane. Elle s’est elle-même dans l’ambiance pour cette session avec du porno BDSM, dont les détails, elle explique et terminé se trouvant dans un État heureux avec sa jolie chatte naturel qui secouent tout de son plein gré. Je vais vous laisser regarder pour voir ce qui se passe entre les deux. Profitez de la force et la beauté naturelle de cette fille unique Yanks.

Monte baise sa chatte percée

Added 30/08/2018 | Featuring: Monte Cooper | Rating: 10.00

Piercings de Monte rendre sa chatte super sensible. Si sensibles au point qu’il est parfois difficile pour elle de porter des jeans en public sans être plus stimulé. Je pense que sa sensibilité est évidente dans cette vidéo quand elle commence à se toucher, elle semble juste de se perdre dans les sensations du début à l’orgasme. Et ces piercings, merde, ceux qui sont cool, surtout quand vous allez à travers un appareil de radiographie de l’aéroport.

Sinn kiffe Amber

Added 29/08/2018 | Featuring: Amber ChaseAmber Chase & Sinn SageSinn Sage | Rating: 10.00

Ambre et Sinn ne sont pas étrangers aux Yanks. Ces filles sont pros. Et je manquerais ne pas admettre qu'ils viennent à travers porny un peu plus que la moyenne pousse d'Yankees. Cela étant dit, la vidéo est encore deux belles filles baise et de ce que Lily m'a dit qu’ils aiment vraiment baiser mutuellement, même si le dialogue est un peu mièvre. Profitez de la baiser, sucer, frottement et Doigtage baise plaisir c'est ambre et Sinn !

Nouveau jouet d'Eden

Added 26/08/2018 | Featuring: Eden Rose | Rating: 9.67

J'aime quand nos filles apportent un jouet neuf, surtout un qu'ils n'ont jamais utilisé avant. Il semble toujours d'obtenir les nouvelles sensations que travaillent dans l’ensemble de nos faveurs si vous savez ce que je veux dire. Et je suis sûr que vous savez de quoi je parle. Ce jouet ne fait pas exception. Le moment qu'elle met sur son clitoris, vous pouvez dire qu’elle est vraiment creuser l'intensité. Et il a juste construit et construit a partir de là ; J'aime particulièrement comment elle garde ses doigts dans son petit cul, délicieux. Profitez d’Eden et son nouveau jouet bébé bleu.

Squirting Pussy de Abbie

Added 25/08/2018 | Featuring: Abbie | Rating: 9.25

Un autre superbe vidéo de Abbie. Elle commence lentement, jouant dans le miroir. Et tandis que j’ai dit auparavant et je ne peux pas vraiment dire assez, j’aime vraiment combien elle obtient dans toutes les parties sensibles de son corps. Elle aime vraiment s’attarder et de s’accumuler. Je parie que sa chatte est en feu avant elle arrive en fait à y toucher. Merde, nous ne pouvons qu’imaginer. Une autre chose que j’aime cette vidéo ae les coups par derrière. La prise de vue à 03:09 de sa petite chatte dans sa voir a travers la culotte est simplement divin. Profitez de la build up et profiter de l’apogée explosive fantastique d’Abbie.

Summer Lynn obtient Womanized

Added 18/08/2018 | Featuring: Summer Lynn Somers | Rating: 8.00

Apparemment, ce jouet fait parfois fait éjaculer trop vite. L'accumulation est agréable mais il est difficile de considérer cela comme un gros problème. C’est genre de chaud si la regarder essayer de retenir un peu et pas cum trop vite, elle finit par commutation des jouets bien et qui fait le tour. Elle en fait jouit si fort qu'elle frappe le dos de la chaise qui semble surprendre ici un peu hors de son orgasme. Superbe vidéo mais et elle est tellement authentique. Son amour !

Abbie japonais Vibes avec son jouet bleu en culotte correspondant

Added 16/08/2018 | Featuring: Abbie | Rating: 10.00

Abbie aime jouer avec son corps et il montre vraiment dans cette vidéo. Elle passe beaucoup de temps à créer sa tension sexuelle soit dit en passant elle a touche elle-même en dehors de sa culotte et vibes ses mamelons, la chatte et le trou du cul. Quand elle jouit, guettez la surprise, je savait à quoi s’attendre et était toujours surpris. Et puis après ça, il y a trois plus petites surprises, lol. Plutôt mignon, si vous me demandez.

Interview de 22 ans, Abbie en japonais

Added 13/08/2018 | Featuring: Abbie | Rating: 10.00

Abbie est un complément génial pour les Yankees. Un Yankees tout d’abord, Abbie exerce son entrevue tout en japonais. Ne vous inquiétez pas, nous avons traduit pour vous ! Au cours de l’entrevue Abbie aborde ses fantasmes, quel genre de porno, qu'elle aime et combien elle aime stimuler elle-même. Certains de nos membres aiment les entrevues et certains de nos membres préfèrent se rendre directement aux bonnes choses. Cependant je suggère fortement cette vidéo dans les deux camps, car il est vraiment un unique et tellement sexy d’entendre quelqu'un parler Japonais décrivant ces pensées coquines et délicieuses. Dans ses vidéos de masturbation, elle est incroyable, elle adore jouer avec tant de parties de son corps. La façon dont elle accumule de la tension sexuelle est tout simplement incroyable. J’aime Abbie et je sais que vous aimerez aussi !

Caleigh Femme du garçon manqué et son ambiance Super

Added 06/08/2018 | Featuring: Caleigh Co | Rating: 10.00

Caleigh est de retour avec l’arrière-cour qui ne vient de quitter. Désolé, que je sais que ce n’est pas exactement une manière élégante pour le dire, mais parfois ces descriptions a juste besoin d’être ce que vous ressentez dans votre coeur. Et mon coeur coeurs vraiment son cul et la façon dont elle le déplace de haut en bas comme elle se rapprochent à cumming. Il n’ya pas grand chose d’autre qui doit être dit, que la vue est ce dont parle cette vidéo. Profitez !

L'orgasme du Corps de Daliah Amor

Added 04/08/2018 | Featuring: Daliah Amor | Rating: 9.71

Daliah Amor a apporté son "masseur de corps" fidèle et elle donne à son clitoris un vrai régal. Regardez comme Daliah taquine sa chatte et se termine avec un tremblement de corps, l'orgasme épique. Elle pourrait avoir besoin d'une sieste après celle-ci.

Sonia obtient Womanized

Added 28/07/2018 | Featuring: Sonia Harcourt | Rating: 9.67

Sonia s’accumule et devient plus humide et plus humide que la vidéo progresse. Je souhaite que nous savions ce qu’elle regarde sur son téléphone, mais clairement il fait le tour. Ses hanches reaise plus haut et plus haut que sa chatte commence à s’écouler vers le bas de la fente de son cul jusqu'à ce que, whamo, orgasmville ! Profitez ! Et regarder pour le couple de post-Nice contractions de l’orgasme que vous pouvez voir si vous regardez de près

Amuse-Gueule de Daliah Amor

Added 26/07/2018 | Featuring: Daliah Amor | Rating: 9.43

Daliah Amor s'en va plusieurs fois par jour. Son premier orgasme est refoulé et attend ses doigts habiles pour la libération. Profitez comme cette brune plantureuse doigts sa belle chatte sans poils jusqu'à ce qu'elle vienne dur.

Mary Jane Hitachi Massage complet

Added 24/07/2018 | Featuring: Mary Jane Jackson | Rating: 10.00

Je me suis toujours demandé si Hitachi peut être utilisé pour masser en fait les muscles qui euh, toux, ne sont pas entre vos jambes. Eh bien, je suppose que la réponse est mélangée. Apparemment, vous pouvez commencer à l’utiliser n’importe où... mais il trouve finalement son chemin vers votre entrejambe. Et quand cela arrive, oh boy il fait le travail. Son orgasme est rapide avec quelques contractions visibles courtes très rapides qui continuent lentement comme elle Pond là dans sa rémanence ; cette partie de la vidéo pourrait être la plus belle, le site d’une chatte très satisfait.

Daliah Amor Interview Intime

Added 23/07/2018 | Featuring: Daliah Amor | Rating: 9.00

Daliah Amor aime dominer les hommes et elle est une fille excitée et coquine. Daliah adore descendre, avouant se branler deux fois par jour presque tous les jours. Et plus le temps est chaud, plus elle est cornée. Elle est venue 15 fois en camping une fois! Pas étonnant qu'elle se rase la chatte si parfaitement! Elle n'a pas besoin de cheveux sur son passage. Profitez comme cette bombasse renverse ses fantasmes tabous et ses histoires et désirs sexy.

Sonia vieux Fashions Ă  Twitter

Added 22/07/2018 | Featuring: Sonia Harcourt | Rating: 10.00

Bien que nous ayons beaucoup de filles qui se masturbent à la pornographie, Sonia est le premier masturbateur de médias sociaux et twitter est son poison. Il s’agit d’une fantastique vidéo, personnellement, j’aime quand les filles se masturbent à la pornographie, j’aime particulièrement quand ils restent concentrés jusqu’au bout, et Sonia fait. Pas que c’est que mauvais lorsqu’ils utilisent juste le porno de s’énerver, mais c’est juste tellement plus chaud quand une jeune fille regarde attentivement l’écran et descend, c’est primordial. Profitez de porn de Sonia piloté par.

L'interview Intime de Sonia Harcourt

Added 19/07/2018 | Rating: 10.00

Sonia Harcourt est un masturbateur avide. Elle a commencé jeune et a orgasmed presque tous les jours depuis. Elle aime jouer avec sa chatte et elle est sexuellement ouverte pour essayer de nouvelles choses. Tout ce qu'elle demande c'est que vous soyez aussi ouvert et volontaire qu'elle. Profitez comme cette renarde rousse partage son corps sexy et le sourire d'un million de watt comme elle jouit souvent et dur.

Voulez vous une perspective vraiment unique de ce que les femmes pensent du sexe qui ne pourrait pas être possible d’une autre façon? C’est tout dedans.

Abonnez
> Abonnez

English Masturbation Porn Deutsch Selbstbefriedigung Porno Espanol Masturbación Pornografía Francais Masturbation Porno Italiano Masturbazione Porno Nederlands Masturbatie Porno

100% Female Produced

Real Girls - Real Orgasms

All Updates

Violet talks Sex and Masturbation

Added 09/17/2018 | Featuring: Violet Russo | Rating: 10.00

24 year old Violet likes swimming in natural water, but doesn’t like the beach so much because people tend to stare at her. Her teeth also tingle when she cums which is pretty unique. She is a fan of blow-job porn and has been masturbating forever and her fastest orgasm was basically instant; instant ties for 1st place on the site. Congrats! So needless to say she is wicked sensitive and really needs to work herself up before someone can even think about touching her clit. She has also realized how sensitive her clit is whenever she is fucking someone else with a clit. Interesting. Great interview from Michelle as always and there is plenty to learn about this super cool Yanks Girl.

Joy Cums Quickly and Often

Added 09/16/2018 | Featuring: Joy | Rating: 10.00

The only way to describe this video is an orgasm-fest. As you may know Joy is hyper sexually sensitive; so sensitive in fact that her inner thighs and nipples connect sexual energy directly to her clit. Both of those facts are evident in this video. She cums the first time quickly and then cums over and over and over and so on. She is a cum factory. EnJoy this video and EnJoy this fantastic Yanks Girl.

Sinn’s Very Wet Orgasms

Added 09/15/2018 | Featuring: Sinn Sage | Rating: 10.00

Some times when a girl has multiple orgasms you have to watch closely to determine where they are because some are big and others are mini orgasms that are harder to spot. Sometimes multiple orgasms run together into one longer one, but with Sinn, the orgasms are pretty easy to spot, lol. Watch and you will see exactly what I mean. You actually wouldn’t even need to be in the same room as your speakers to know and maybe not even in the same house as your speakers. But you know Sinn Sage always delivers, she is rock-star of a Yanks girl and you will love this video.

Joyz’s Post Orgasm Sex Chat

Added 09/13/2018 | Featuring: Joy | Rating: 10.00

Joy is an Aussie girl whose inner thighs and nipples are directly connected to her clitoris. I have heard the nipples described this way, but not the inner thighs; this is very interesting. Joy is also multi orgasmic and loves David Attenborough. I love both of these things about her. Cumming a ton and then napping while Attenborough drones on about bees, that sounds like a day. Do you get that one? Ok, not funny. But back to enjoying Joy and if you read her bio you will know she has had joy enjoying Joy and orgasming within 3 seconds! Wow, I enjoy that to be sure. Now I will stop. Let’s end this to just say that Joy also had enjoyed an occasional golden shower and has almost made a girl pass out when she fingered her.

Monte's Plugged Bum

Added 09/08/2018 | Featuring: Monte Cooper | Rating: 10.00

Good preparation is always a key to success and Monte comes prepared to cum with her bejeweled butt plug in place before her shoot. She then takes to it wit a purple unicorn horn dildo. I wonder is this is why girls like unicorns? Hmmmm, makes you wonder. I do really love the soft pastel colors of this video, they are beautiful with her red hair and soft tattoos. Great video with an orgasm announcement and some over sensitivity giggles.

Amber and Sinn 69

Added 09/04/2018 | Featuring: Amber ChaseAmber Chase & Sinn SageSinn Sage | Rating: 10.00

These two are no strangers to Yanks. Both are in the Yanks HOF. That being said, I would be a bit remiss to not admit that they are a bit more porny than the average Yanks girls. Of course, the video is still of two beautiful girls fucking and from what Lily has told me they really do love fucking each other, even if the dialogue and moaning is a bit over the top. No worries though! Enjoy the kissing, sucking, rubbing, 69ing and fingering fucking fun that is Amber and Sinn!

The Orgasm of Iris

Added 09/03/2018 | Featuring: Iris Ives | Rating: 9.33

Beautiful, strong and powerful are three words I would use to describe this video. Iris is stunningly gorgeous and her haircut gives her such a strong appeal. It reminds me of Demi Moore in G.I. Jane. She got herself into the mood for this session with some BDSM porn, the details of which she explains and ended lying in a blissful state with her cute natural pussy convulsing all on her own. I will let you watch to see what happens in between. Enjoy the strength and natural beauty of this unique Yanks Girl.

Monte Fucks her Pierced Pussy

Added 08/30/2018 | Featuring: Monte Cooper | Rating: 10.00

Monte’s piercings make her pussy super sensitive. So sensitive to the point that sometimes it is hard for her to wear jeans in public without being over stimulated. I think her sensitivity is evident in this video when she starting touching herself, she just seems to get lost in the sensations from beginning to orgasm. And those piercings, damn, those are cool, especially when you go through an airport X-ray machine.

Sinn gets Amber Off

Added 08/29/2018 | Featuring: Amber ChaseAmber Chase & Sinn SageSinn Sage | Rating: 10.00

Amber and Sinn are no strangers to Yanks. These girls are pros. And I would be remiss to not admit that they do come across a bit more porny than the average Yanks shoot. That being said, the video is still two beautiful girls fucking and from what Lily has told me they really do love fucking each other, even if the dialogue is a bit cheesy. Enjoy the kissing, sucking, rubbing and fingering fucking fun that is Amber and Sinn!

Eden’s New Toy

Added 08/26/2018 | Featuring: Eden Rose | Rating: 9.67

I love when our girls bring a new toy, especially one they have never used before. It always seems to get them new sensations that work out in all of our favors if you know what I mean. And I am sure you know what I mean. This toy is no exception. The moment she puts it on her clit you can tell that she is really digging the intensity. And it just builds and builds from there; I especially love how she keeps her fingers pressed into her little bum, yummy. Enjoy Eden and her new baby blue toy.

Abbie's Squirting Pussy

Added 08/25/2018 | Featuring: Abbie | Rating: 9.25

Another great video from Abbie. She starts off slowly playing in the mirror. And while I said this before and I can’t really say it enough, I really love how much she gets into every sensitive part of her body. She really loves to linger and build up. I bet her pussy is on fire before she actually gets to touching it. Damn, we can only imagine. Another thing I love about this video ae the shots from behind. The shot at 3:09 of her little pussy in her see through panties is just divine. Enjoy the build up and enjoy the fantastic explosive climax of Abbie.

Summer Lynn Gets Womanized

Added 08/18/2018 | Featuring: Summer Lynn Somers | Rating: 8.00

Apparently this toy makes sometimes makes her cum too fast. While the buildup is nice it is hard to see this as that big of a problem. It is kind of hot though watching her try to hold back a bit and not cum too fast, she ends up switching toys though and that does the trick. She actually cums so hard she knocks the back of the chair off which seemed to startle here a bit out of her orgasm. Great video though and she is so genuine. Love her!

Japanese Abbie Vibes with her Blue Toy in Matching Panties

Added 08/16/2018 | Featuring: Abbie | Rating: 10.00

Abbie loves to play with her body and it really shows in this video. She spends a great deal of time building up her sexual tension by the way she touches herself outside her panties and vibes her nipples, pussy and asshole. When she cums, watch out for the surprise, I knew what to expect and was still surprised. And then after that, there are three more little surprises, lol. Kinda cute if you ask me.

22 year old Abbie’s Interview in Japanese

Added 08/13/2018 | Featuring: Abbie | Rating: 10.00

Abbie is an awesome addition to Yanks. In a Yanks first, Abbie does her interview all in Japanese. Don’t worry, we’ve translated for you! During the interview Abbie touches on her fantasies, what kind of porn she likes and how she likes to stimulate herself. Some of our members love the interviews and some of our members prefer to get directly to the good stuff. However I would highly suggest this video to both camps as it really is a unique and so sexy to hear someone speak Japanese describing such naughty and yummy thoughts. In her masturbation videos she is amazing as well, she loves to play with so many parts of her body. The way she builds up the sexual tension is just incredible. I love Abbie and I know you all will too!

Caleigh the Tomboy Femme and her Super Vibe

Added 08/06/2018 | Featuring: Caleigh Co | Rating: 10.00

Caleigh is back with the backyard that just won’t quit. Sorry I know that isn’t exactly a classy way to put it, however sometimes these descriptions just need to be what you feel in your heart. And my heart really hearts her ass and the way she moves it up and down as she gets closer and closer to cumming. There isn’t much else that needs to be said, that view is what this video is about. Enjoy!

Daliah Amor's Body Shaking Orgasm

Added 08/04/2018 | Featuring: Daliah Amor | Rating: 9.71

Daliah Amor has brought her trusty "body massager" and she gives her clit quite a treat. Watch as Daliah teases her pussy and ends with a body shaking, epic orgasm. She may need a nap after this one.

Sonia Gets Womanized

Added 07/28/2018 | Featuring: Sonia Harcourt | Rating: 9.67

Sonia builds up and gets wetter and wetter as the video progresses. I wish we knew what she is watching on her phone, but clearly it is doing the trick. Her hips reaise higher and higher as her pussy begins to drip down the crack of her ass until, whamo, orgasmville! Enjoy! And watch for the couple of nice post orgasm contractions you can see if you look closely

Daliah Amor's Finger Fucking Fun

Added 07/26/2018 | Featuring: Daliah Amor | Rating: 9.43

Daliah Amor gets off numerous times a day. Her first orgasm is pent up and waiting for her skillful fingers for release. Enjoy as this buxom brunette fingers her lovely hairless pussy until she comes hard.

Mary Jane’s Full Body Hitachi Massage

Added 07/24/2018 | Featuring: Mary Jane Jackson | Rating: 10.00

I have always wondered if the Hitachi can be used to actually massage muscles that umm, cough, aren’t between your legs. Well, I guess the answer is mixed. Apparently you can start using it anywhere…but it eventually finds its way to your crotch. And when it does, oh boy it does the job. Her orgasm is fast with some really quick short visible contractions that continue slowly as she lays there in her afterglow; that part of the video might be the most beautiful, the site of a very satisfied pussy.

Daliah Amor Intimate Interview

Added 07/23/2018 | Featuring: Daliah Amor | Rating: 9.00

Daliah Amor loves to dominate men and she is a horny, naughty girl. Daliah loves to get off, confessing to jerking off twice a day almost ever day. And the hotter the weather, the hornier she gets. She came 15 times on a camping trip once! No wonder she shaves her pussy so perfectly! She doesn't need any hair in her way. Enjoy as this hottie spills her taboo fantasies and sexy stories and desires.

Sonia Old Fashions to Twitter

Added 07/22/2018 | Featuring: Sonia Harcourt | Rating: 10.00

While we have a lot of girls that masturbate to porn, Sonia is the first social media masturbator and twitter is her poison. This is a fantastic video, I personally love when girls masturbate to porn, I particularly love when they stay focused right until the very end, and Sonia does. Not that it is that bad when they just use the porn to get excited, but it is just so much hotter when a girl stares intently at the screen and gets off, it is primal. Enjoy Sonia’s porn driven cum.

Sonia Harcourt's Intimate Interview

Added 07/19/2018 | Rating: 10.00

Sonia Harcourt is an avid masturbator. She started young and has experienced an orgasm almost every day since then. She loves to play with her pussy and is sexually open to try new things. She just asks that you be as open and willing as she is. Enjoy this red-haired vixen sharing her sexy body and her million-watt smile as she cums hard and often.

Teen Mary Jane’s Finger Cum

Added 07/18/2018 | Featuring: Mary Jane Jackson | Rating: 10.00

What great evolution in a video. What starts as a self-foot rub turned into an extended massage and eventually a frantic fingering to orgasm. Damn this girl can move those digits like crazy. I was legitimately worried that she would burn her clit off. When she does cum you can see a few small orgasmic contractions, they are hard to spot, so keep your eyes open if you like those kinds of things. What a great video by a very sexy 19 year old girl. Enjoy!

Mab’s Rocking Orgasm

Added 07/14/2018 | Featuring: Mab Dabble | Rating: 9.43

There is something super-hot about her technique in this video. It is hard to put my finger on it, but it is just really authentic and intense. I believe it is just the the way she just sits on the edge of the footstool and rocks back and forth trying to keep a rhythm but you can tell the pleasure is making it difficult. I also really love how much she looks at and focusing on her pussy while she vibrates her clit. Enjoy the intensity of the Mab’s mad rocking orgasm!

Do you want a truly unique perspective into girls and sex that isn't possible any other way? It's all inside.

Join Now
> Join Now